update…

New post from later on…

I binged for pretty much two hours on everything could get my hands on. Tortilla chips and salsa, veggie chips, saltine crackers, jelly, popcorn, special k brownie bites (3 packs), banana and peanut butter sandwich, breakfast essentials mix with milk. I purged just now. I know that’s not comforting or pleasant for anyone to read. I had to put it up though. I can’t hide and I need to keep a record of everything so that I can look back and see what’s wrong. I was having such a pleasant night! I don’t know what happened. I want to go run or something because I know I am just killing any semblance of a better body but I am dead tired. 

Leave a Reply

